❤️❤️❤️Family❤️❤️❤️

World Family Appreciation Day

I don’t know who needs to hear this but value and honor your family.

A person I respect so much was once asked a question, What will you do when all your fame and position is no more, He answered and I quote ‘I will always have my family’.

The last two years of my life has been more than amazing. God opened doors for me in places I have only imagined, I have met a lot of amazing people, really wonderful people, I am grateful for it, but you see my family comes first.

And I must mention how proud my family is about all God is doing in my life.

It is the way they celebrate my win like it is theirs because it is theirs.

These people I met only see the put together Christiana,

They only see the eloquent Christiana

They only see the Christiana that has it all figured out and that is great

But you see my family has seen me at the lowest

They did not only see me, they were with me through it all.

They were with me through sickness

When I failed exams

When my weakness was visible

When I had nothing

They have seen it all, yet they love me still.

I want you to remember times when your family have come through for you.

Recently I was telling my mum about how she was so strict with me when I was much younger and she said, Are you not seeing the benefits today?

Grace Adeyemi (My Sister)

I thought of it and I am most grateful for the home training my parents instilled in me.

See ehn, you don’t know how important home training is till you get outside.

Value your family, they may not be perfect but they are perfect for you.

Sarah and Peace Adeyemi (My sisters)

You didn’t get to choose the family you will come from, God did. The Sovereign One who knows the ending from the beginning, who loves you lavishly choose your family for you.

Honor God by loving your family, Pray for them Be there for them.

Do something today to show how much you value your family.

What No 8. says.

By the way, you really should check out my instagram page.

I hope you found value in this blog post, please share this post with your family, let them know they mean a lot to you.

18 thoughts on “❤️❤️❤️Family❤️❤️❤️

  1. Family is the best friend you can ever have ,don’t trust your friends but trust family💗👌🏼,thanks AOC for this😊

    Like

  2. Family is the one who has seen you through your thick and thin and still stayed with you

    Family😍✨

    Like

Leave a comment